Today I’m here 

Today I’m not here to vent and cry. 

Today I’m here to talk about her. 

Today I’m here to tell you what she is to me. 

Today I’m here to tell myself that she is above all this anger and hate.

Today I’m here to tell the world how much I love her. 

Today I’m here to tell her that I still love her the same. 

Today I’m here to say that no matter what I say about her, my feelings for her are the same. 

Today I’m here to tell myself that whatever I say about her, does not change the fact that she is a part of me. 

Today I’m here to say that she still lives in me and always will. 

Today I’m here to announce that she is all I have and ever will. 

Today I’m here to declare that I belong to her and her only. 

Today I’m here to tell myself that even if the Suns and stars don’t shine together, they exist with each other. 

Today I’m here to tell you how beautiful she is, my love is.

Today I’m here to express that what I feel for her is the purest form of love I’ve ever felt for anyone. 

Today I’m here to tell you that no matter where I go, she is with me. 

Today I’m her to tell you that I love her very much, will always love her. Till the end of times. 

Today I’m here to claim my love. 

Today I’m here to protest for my love. 

Today I’m here to express my feelings for her. 

Today I’m here to explain myself that I can still move those mountains for you if you want me to. 

Today I’m here to tell you that no matter what you do, I still can’t stop these feelings for you. 

Today I’m here to tell you that my words for you are stronger than my will. 

Today I’m here…..

Because of you, 

Only for you,

To love you,

To be with you,

In every breath. 

Leave a Reply

