Pointless. 

There’s a lot that I need and a lot that I think. 

What’s the difference? 

The needs are different from the thoughts. They’re the separate entities and should be treated like it. Sometimes people like me forget that, we forget to differentiate between the two. Some face the difficulty to overthink and some face the need to overthink. The confusion lies within, either way we overthink. 

Nobody is privileged, it’s just how we see things for others and for ourselves. But who am I to talk about others? I can barely talk about myself. 

They say it’s hard to talk about others and one should know how to talk about themselves, what they fail to understand is that it’s always easy to point out flaws in others but when you have to look deep inside of you, you see darkness and it’s hard to extract the flaws from there. We always find it hard to identify the mistakes that we’ve made. For instance, I may have claimed a million times that I always accept my mistakes and look in to everything with different eyes, there are only two ends to that story: either I’m completely wrong or I’m completely right , depending on what I can convince myself on. Where did the need to know what others thought go? 

Has it become so natural that we have to think what people will approve, accept and think? Why can’t it all be for us. By us I generally mean everyone not me and her. I’d definitely represent that in capital. 

I’ve tried becoming that people’s man for quite sometime now, and you know what I’ve never felt this hopeless in my life. I don’t know if faith in people is better than hope from people. I guess I’ll never know that, every other person will have the tendency to change that for me. Nothing and no one to blame because every humain being is carrying their own nature, some dark, some enlightening, some relaxing, anxious and it goes on. 

This post was pointless, me trying to make something out of nothing. Just because the urge of writing here was needed. Didn’t fulfill anything or did not help with anything. But just made sense at that time. Consider yourself sensible. 

-J 

Leave a Reply

