Dying to write 

I’m dying to write about my hatred and love for you but I can’t seem to get the words and thoughts together to explain what I feel about you. 

I don’t have subtle words to tell you that you’ve hurt me in such a way that I can’t get over this pain, the more I feel it the more anger builds up for you. 

I just want to call you and scream at you for what you’ve done to me and where you’ve left me. I know it’s not only you, I’m equally responsible but my wrongs just seem so justified. I don’t want them to be justified as I look for answers. 

I’ve forgotten the difference between what is right and wrong. I really am dying to write to you,about you. But I don’t have the words for you. 

Leave a Reply

